IF I DIE BLAME NUTMAN

What does it mean when you get a fortune cookie without a fortune inside?

It happened to me today at Dragon Gate on 360 in Austin. The food was good, but the stuff you get for free? worthless. Basically it was just a folded cookie because you can’t call it a fortune cookie without a fortune. I would have even taken one of those dumb fortunes like “you are sensitive and strong” or “the wise will win.”

This morning on the way home from college station, I saw a guy with a luxury license plate that read: NUTMAN. I’d comment, but i’m pretty sure that’s enough. Besides, Nutman might find me and use his super nut wielding powers against me. oh no.

Leave a comment

Filed under I DON'T EVEN KNOW, WHAT?

Leave a Reply

