call it like it is

So my phone has this stupid feature where it will tell you, verbally, who is calling. This gave me the grand idea to start naming people weird crap just to see how it would sound when my phone said it.

After having my fun, I changed almost everything back.  BUT there were some that had to stay:

  • My mother is still listed as “your mom.”  I still laugh every time she calls.  I have the mature sense of humor of a 13 year old.
  • This one guy is still listed as “dumbass” because that IS what he IS.  It was a little awkward when he called and my dad was in the room.
Leave a comment

Filed under i'm the only one entertained by this, things I should do instead of blog

Leave a Reply

