i should proof read this but i want to go to sleep

I’m finding out all these people I am not really friends with read my blog….like YOU.  Crap.  Now I have to be careful who i make fun of and what stories I tell (read: over exaggerate) on here.  All my good material, to WASTE.

Whatever.

I want to start blocking people on twitter.  Actually, I think I’ll just quit twitter.  Or just quit most of the time.  My life is way to interesting to be encapsulated in 140 characters (or less).  Also, twitter mobile is sucking on my phone as of lately.  omgthere is a baby high chair in my room.  WTF.  I just realized this as I was typing. The attic entrance is in my closet.  Someone must have been in it today and forgot to put everything back. I’m hoping that is the explanation.  Otherwise I have some baby ghost living in my room telling me it was murdered or something and wants food?  No, wait, it was killed in a highchair?  Great now I’m going to have nightmares.  About babies.  Since I sleep so well anyways.  ugh.

Facebook also is something I have, lately, found refreshing to be away from.  Maybe I’m just getting old.  Or maybe my mom is addicted to facebook now so I get to be unaddicted.

I don’t know where this post is going.

Oh, another thing I wanted to mention in my last blog was that my mom also asked what kind of cake I wanted for my birthday dinner.  I did not have a good answer.  I only realized I wanted german chocolate like 4 hours before dinner.  Somehow that was relevant because my mom asked what i wanted for my bday.  BTW I’M 24 and if you didn’t call me on my birthday we are no longer friends.  It was the last birthday I could blow candles out without having to buy more than one 24 pack of candles.  I had to find SOMETHING cool about being 24.  I never found anything cool about 23 other than that the next time i got to have a consecutive numbers age would be 34 and the last time i had one was 12.  I celebrate the small things in life.  or maybe i’m overobservant.  If only that was the type of thing i could reference in job interviews when they ask stuff about being detail oriented.  As if anyone answers that stuff honestly.

Now I really don’t know where I’m going and that paragraph is so unrelated to itself.

This is the worst post I have ever written, even counting my blog from like ten years ago.  I can’t believe I’ve been posting garbage about my life for TEN years.  I need a new hobby.

I’m going to the dentist tomorrow.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “i should proof read this but i want to go to sleep

  1. “I’m finding out all these people I am not really friends with read my blog….like YOU. Crap.”

    Haha I hope you’re not talking about me. I can’t help it–your blog is interesting! That high chair thing cracked me up.

  2. me

    well since you’re not male, you can’t be a creepy guy…so it’s not you.

  3. Laryssa

    Yeah, I’ve been thinking about quitting Twitter too, or at the very least making it private. It has gotten me in trouble on more than one occasion! 😦

Leave a Reply

