great…!

umm.

ummmm.

I want to write but have no material.

ummmmmm.

uhh.

OH!

I want a webcam.  Should have bought the laptop with the built in.  DANGIT.  This is when I need time travel.

My lacking of said WEBCAM means I can’t post awk and slightly inapprop vids on ppls walls on fb.  Hey, at least I don’t abbrev/write as crappishly as this guy: www.hipsterrunoff.com

In other news, today was good because someone guessed close to my actual age.

“how old are you?”

“uhmm.”

“19?”

“yeah sure.”

I’m 24, but after I got 15 the other day I’m taking this as a win.

Leave a comment

Filed under i am so screwed

Leave a Reply

