facebook caroling

Four things:

1. When I came home this evening, my father had fixed the outside Christmas lights.  Unfortunately, the snow globe is still there.

2. I found another christmas song I can tolerate: The Raveonettes – The Christmas Song

3.  I just got a rather odd (read: creepy) request from some 15 year old on youtube that wants me to sing “Deck the Halls” while laying on my stomach.  Yeah, sure, ok.

4.  I need to go facebook caroling on a Fairbrothers wall.  Don’t act like you don’t want to.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “facebook caroling

  1. Brittany P

    Shanna,

    The Christmas song is on The OC Mix 3. Way to fall into the same musical taste as the guy who created Gossip Girl.

    L & L,
    BTP

Leave a Reply

