this happened:

I HAD A NORMAL CHRISTMAS!  I think.

My mother and I both got cameras from dad this year.  The best part is that the one he gave me is pink and I’m incredibly against girlifying electronics.  I guess my dad doesn’t know that?  Either way, I can’t carry around my DSLR everywhere and my old point and shoot is…well…old.  The one he gave me happens to be waterproof and shockproof  although I don’t think I’d try taking underwater pictures with it or using it as a football.  Basically, my dad did well and it can survive in my purse at all times even if it is pink.

The first/worst/blurry picture I took with it:

many more amazing shots to come…

I got/gave a handful of other things, but I won’t bore you with my list.

For new years, Joanna and I went up to Dallas to visit Christina.  We went here: http://risesouffle.com

Then other stuff happened but I only caught some of it on camera because I’m not a big picture taker:

Then we went to walmart dressed like this:

nice pants joanna

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “this happened:

  1. jfair

    rock on shanna

Leave a Reply

